personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect wimDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect james
Default Male Profile

mathewp

50, male, divorced

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Charming business man in dubai looking for life partner.

I am a business man in Dubai looking for a women to spent rest of my life with. I have permanent residence in dubai and i travel a lot for fun.I live alone and do cooking , go out to watch movie and love driving. I finished my diploma from USA and i fly airplanes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect fredDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect loveDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect king