personality... energetic

Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect kingDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect anilDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect janDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect james
Default Female Profile


37, female, divorced

Washington, United States

Quiero encontrar un hombre que puede asumir la responsabilidad por sus palabras y acciones. El hombre, cuya familia está en el primer lugar!

Me pregunto, mujer bonita, temperamental que siempre cree en los milagros y el amor verdadero ... Como se suele decir, que cree que va a recibir

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


47, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a sincere, beautiful, cheerful and well-educated lady. I am a well-mannered, smart and many-sided person. As every young lady I have a dream to

I think that the right man for me is someone who will not hide his feelings and emotions from me and who will be frank with me. I want to make him smile and enjoy his smile all the time. I want us to walk and enjoy moments that we have never experienced. I would like to find a strong and intelligent man who will shelter me from the cold wind and warm me with a tender kiss. I want us to love each other and not to lose this thin link that is so hard to keep.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect josh