personality... youthful

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect fredDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect ronDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect goran
Default Male Profile


44, male, single

Scotland, United States

Adventurous fun man looking for responsible , caring , woman

I like to travel, explore new places, and I love the outdoors! I am a hard worker and have had my job for 15 years! I love to smile and have fun! I have 4 kids but they are grown up now! I love them very much and talk to and see them everyday!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect jackDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect kingDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect abooDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect sarahlover