Peru Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Peru Dating

Select your Preferred Language

spencer

I will hold you up when you can't stand, i will wipe away the tears when you cry, i will fight for you when you give up and i will love you forever

My Details

LocationHouston, Harris, Texas, United States StatusSingle
Age39, Male, 6'1" (186 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityPersistent
Site Joinedperu.southamerican.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

No games, no lies, no cheating, no bullshit I believe in honesty and I hope that you share this life vision with me. Seems that we can find a lot more common. I like to discover you more, will you allow? From this day I want to change my life completely. Life is full of wonders and I am determined to explore them all. So the main question is will you be my wonder? Will you be the main page of my new life? I know there are a lot of young pretty women here, and as I understood, not all of them are real. But…I'm confident man with life goals The proof of my words is the fact of truth. I love culture of different part of the world and I have been to middle East,Europe, Africa Asia and south America it’s a little sad to travel alone, but I dream to discover every hidden part of the world. Would you like to join me one day? I lead an active life and I love sport, go to gym. My grandmother taught me to clean, to wash and cook and bake though but I'm not a gourmet chef, I love to cook many dishes and bake all kind of pies, cakes. But the most is my special recipes chicken red beans, rice corn bread and with some special ingredients..but actually my work is engineering, hmm, I know, maybe I'm not one up to your expectation but I have a kind heart beating to get to know you seeking for love.. I am an unusual guy, I am not interested in playing games and other worthless things..I believe in respect, trust, kindness, humanity and love..

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican American RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationIT Professional LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeMuscular Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global