Peru Dating

Peru Dating


i am in search of a soulmate!

My Details

LocationSaint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota, United States StatusWidowed
Age52, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAttractive
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I like to travel, cook, like the out doors, Harleys, Nascar Racing and many more fun things anytime am around. My goals and aspiration is just to find a soulmate again, a lovable woman like my late wife and a well-mannered woman who is ready for marriage. I am a very open-minded person whom you can talk to about anything. I want to meet an honest person and not some jerk, i hate liars. I like to be honest and up front. I like to spend time out with friends anytime I am around or good quality time at home together with my woman. I love country music, I love raggae at times, blues, or less I forget, Hip Hop but all depends on my mood.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMixed Race RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationMilitary LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I would love to hav my first dat in a coffee shop in the evening and after that the next date can be in my own house


Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global