zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect anilDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect alexandreflix
Default Male Profile


60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect kingDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect goranDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect wimDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect james